• RongxiangXuIsAwarde2
  • RongxiangXuIsAwarded
  • flash3
  • flash2
Are you here:Home >News >Company News

DR. RONGXIANG XU TO REVEAL HOW HUMAN ORGANS CAN ACHIEVE SELF-REGENERATION - ITAR-TASS
Time: 2013-10-21 11:20:37     Copyfrom: MEBO India

October 21, 2013

LOS ANGELES, Oct. 21, 2013 /PRNewswire/ - Dr. Rongxiang Xu has been awarded a Golden Biatec 2013 international award by the Informal Economic Forum (IEF) Economic Club for his exceptional contributions to organ regeneration science. Dr. Xu is the only international winner of this year's Golden Biatec award, which has been given to previous nominees including former President George W. Bush, President Vladimir Putin and former President of France Jacques Chirac. A special award ceremony by the IEF will be held on the 24th of October, 2013 beginning at 2pm CET (8am EST and 5am PST in the U.S.) and will be broadcast simultaneously at two sites: Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia; and Los Angeles, California in the U.S. The videoconference will be available on internet as live webcast, at the following addresses:www.hospodarskyklub.sk and www.telepresence.sk/portal/event/detail/event/17.

Full article: http://www.itar-tass.com/en/c140/919456.html

More>>Contact Uscontact

More>>TagsTags